Rhubarb

Because of my job as a vegetable gardener,I have become a seasonal cook. Things should be enjoyed while in season and eaten till you are ready for a break. This does not mean that I will only eat in season, I make jams etc and freeze some things, rhubarb is one of these, baking and freezing was part of my work today.

IMG_1313

One thought on “Rhubarb

  1. Wish I was there with you to learn and see and do. Rhubarb is one of those things that I need help with. I want to grow it, but have trouble with it. So tell me when u come back to the states and I hoe u will come here and we can run the streets together again…….if u know what i mean…..in the car…. having fun and working. You are the real thing when it comes to Farm to Table.

Leave a Reply

