screen-shot-2017-02-24-at-15-54-20

6 thoughts on “

  1. Hello ~ where may I find details for the Greenville, South Carolina venues?

    Am loving the book. Beyond the engaging recipes, am finding answers to why I struggle with certain plants (like dill and parsnips).

    Thank you and best wishes on the tour.

    • I am so glad that you are finding the book useful, that is what I wanted the book to be most. Linda Cobb is sorting that part of my travels out so I will ask her the best way to contact her. How did you get the book so early? All my best, Aaron

      • Thank you.

        I pre-ordered the book directly from Phaidon many weeks ago when it was first offered. It arrived on Friday, the 24th (here in South Carolina). Apologies and please feel free to delete/edit my post if you would prefer this information to not be made public. 🙂

Leave a Reply

