Post

It was great to receive in the post today a selection of seed from Australia. As part of my book I have given a list of good seed suppliers and Diggers Club is the supplier that I have listed for Australia. They also sent a new catalogue which I  enjoyed having a look at, there are so many seed varieties I would like to send to my nephew Kosta. It is interesting that Kosta grows a lot of tomatoes, it seems that no one in his house eats tomatoes, my sister brings this from our childhood, time for him to get some other crops in.

img_0544

4 thoughts on “Post

Leave a Reply

