Support

I was remind today by a dear friend about giving support to others, not something that I am always good at but something that I can change and work on. So to make a difference and support something today I decided I had to do something with the pumpkins. My two big boys needed some support. I came up with the idea of a knee pad and post. It is the kind of thing that one would see in New Zealand and as they say you can take the boy out of New Zealand but you can not take New Zealand out of the boy. I am very pleased with the lessons of the day, thank you dear friend.

L1080262

2 thoughts on “Support

Leave a Reply

