Tender and True

It is always good to get home after a holiday and this was a special one spent with dear friends, London can be a good place to have a week away in. I am back to two days of photos shoots for the book which I was a little worried about after not getting home till yesterday afternoon but today our first day went very well. I have to say that the highlight was going up to the vegetable garden and finding I have great parsnips which I did not know I had. They are good enough to go in the book. I got the seed from Moles Seed, it is one named ‘Tender and True’ and have placed a one pound coin next to it so you can see just how big it is.

L1080244

2 thoughts on “Tender and True

Leave a Reply

