Days like this

Sometimes you ask yourself why you got out of bed today. Today was one of those days for me. I was glad when the third thing happened and I knew that it could only get better. One of the problems was that the beehive fell over and I had to stand it up, the bees are really not happy but I did not get a sting. Tonight  I did walk down to see how it was all going, most did seem to be on the outside, I hope with darkness they have gone in. The second of the three f-ups was that my potatoes have blight, I am going to cut them back this weekend. I did lift a few for supper but Jonny did not need them. Jonny came and cooked tonight, that is when I knew the world was good again, oh and after some much needed drinking.

L1080243

Leave a Reply

