Tomatoes

I gave some of my time today to the tomatoes, I often walk past them and think how useful it would be to get in there and give them a good clean up, taking off the lower leaves and letting light onto the fruit. I was a little shocked today to find that two of them may already have blight, most of their leaves are gone and I will just keep an eye on things. It was not all doom and gloom up there, Mrs Next-door and I enjoyed eating some ripe fruit from them in Sunday afternoon and there are more starting to show good colour. 

L1080237

Leave a Reply

