Joy

I got this postcard in the post today and I was glad I was on my own because there was a gasp for air from me. I was stocked by how beautiful it was. In this picture there is so much  that reminds me of the joy of my life. It still amazes me how art can do this to us, take our breath away and bring so much joy. The fruit in this picture are not perfect but I know the taste they give and that feeling of ripe pear juice running down your arm as you eat it. Thank you Peter for such a perfect card.

L1080234

2 thoughts on “Joy

Leave a Reply

