Antonia

Today the Amaranthus got the final thinning out and I have put the support on as they say that we are going to get rain this week and I do not want them to fall over. I have run twine down the row wrapping it around each plant and placing canes along the way to give the support. I have to say they are doing very well with this warm dry weather. I also want them to be looking good when Jonny’s Mothers Antonia comes in the next ten days, I want her to know I have done well with the seed she gave me. I am pleased with them so far and think Antonia will be the same. 

L1080227

One thought on “Antonia

Leave a Reply

