Kate G

Kate came and spent the night the other night on her way home to the Netherlands. Kate was a very good reason to pick the first of the fennel. I have to say I was very much reminded of just how much I love it, it really does taste like a high summer vegetable. I went and got some fish filets and we had these two things with baked beetroot, just perfect. We had a bottle of sparkling wine which I do sometimes enjoy with a main course, it did all seem to work well together.

L1080224

One thought on “Kate G

Leave a Reply

