Less is more

Sometimes less is more and this week I have had two good examples of this. One is with Rococo chocolates. I was given a box last weekend and have very much enjoyed one a day with my coffee, one a day is very new for me with chocolates, I think my nephew Rico would be shocked by this news. The other example is the sweet poppy that has self-sown on the compost heap, I love going up each morning to look at the new flowers. It will be taken over by the pumpkins at some point but I am sure it will have gone over by then.

L1080186

Leave a Reply

