Bank Holiday

This weekend we have a Bank Holiday and I am working down in the nursery which is good because I have plants that I need to pricked out. It is good to be stuck down there so that I do the work and keep on top of things. I am pleased with how the week has gone, we are in need of some rain now but on the whole it is all looking good up there. I need to get the pumpkins and tomatoes in the ground very soon, they are starting to look like they want to be in the soil. The photo today was taken on my way down from the vegetable garden in the peacock garden, about an hour ago.

L1070896

8 thoughts on “Bank Holiday

Leave a Reply

