Weed out

Today was a day of cleaning up and sorting out the High Garden. I have wanted to get up there for a while but there was always something else that needed more of my time. So today my friend Ellie came over and gave me help for the day. We got so much sorted up there, the area weeded and plants in the ground that we needed to get in. It was also good to see what has not taken. I have had to into sown the areas that did not take. Long term I think it will all even out. Next year I will not sow so early.

image

Leave a Reply

