Bean

As the weather has now turned for the better and looks like it is going to be good for at least a while I have put the other two varieties of climbing beans in now. These two I have not grown before and the seed was sent from my dear friend Laura. B. ‘Zelma’ and B. ‘Bingo’, I will keep you up to date with how they do. I have to say the B.’Cobra’ that I put in a few weeks ago have found it hard out there and are not looking great. I hope this rain and heat will turn things around for them.

L1070869

 

Leave a Reply

