Soil

I think for a gardener seeing a large amount of soil ready to be planted must be as intimidating as an artist with a large white canvas. I have spent most of the day getting the soil ready to be planted. I have to say that I am feeling rather excited about it all and not sure I am going to sleep so well tonight. While doing the work on the soil I have worked out what is going to go where, it is not perfect but I need to get the crop of potatoes back as one so have to compromise on the area I am going to plant them in, but long-term it will be for the best.

L1070826

 

Leave a Reply

