Beans

I am glad to report that the glass house mouse has moved onto another world and so my seeds may now have a chance to germinate. The sad thing is that I do not think he left any seeds before he moved on to the next life. It is not all sad death in the glass house, the beans have started to do something which I have to say has made me very happy to see. I am not going to grow sweet peas up in the garden this year but going to use the space for beans. Well I will have a few sweet peas but grown up the outside of the fruit cage.

L1070821

2 thoughts on “Beans

Leave a Reply

