Combination

I have come down to Somerset to stay with a friend and help her out in the garden. A few years ago we put in a meadow using hay from Great Dixter, to come and see it in early spring is great, the most interesting thing is that the Camassia are in flower now and look perfect with the primroses. The scale of the primroses does help, there is almost not a blade of grass in some of the areas because the primroses are so thick. I am going to add some Eupatorium to the meadow for Autumn interest.

image

4 thoughts on “Combination

  1. HI Janet, I love the flowers on the top of these fence post and the beauty of these flowers. I’m disappointed with you about the internship but am certain God’s plan is what you need even if it doesn’t seem like what you want. I have to keep giving myself the same talk as I deal with the constant behaviors at school. I hope you find the retreat meaningful today. I LOVE YOU!!! Mom

    >

Leave a Reply

