Support

I am now ready for the Beans and Peas to go into the ground. Today I put up the pea stick supports for them to grow up. The thing that is holding me back is the chance of some cold weather. I have hardened the plants off but it is different when you plant them in the soil. The plants are very much ready to come out of the plugs so maybe I just need to get on with it and get them into the soil. The area is looking better for these support up, they help break up the area.

L1070761

Leave a Reply

