Rain

We had a morning of good soft English rain here which was just what I wanted to get the fertilizer into the soil, this will be the food they need I hope to get a good crop out of them. I kept on going with the weeding through the Forget-Me-Nots, they are going to be a great ground cover for the spring I hope, they should stop any other weeds trying to come through. It was good to get rid of the early weeds that would be competition for the Forget-Me -Nots. Now I look forward to a sea of blue up in the fruit cage after this rain.

L1070751

Leave a Reply

