Spring

Today was one of those spring days when you want to open all the house windows and put the rugs out to get some fresh air. Well I opened the windows in my room and only hung one rug out to freshen up. My major job for today was to get on my hands and knees and weed the large area that we over wintered salad and carrots in this past winter. The dogs enjoyed eating the carrots which are still good and will also me made into soup. It felt great to have the sun on my back and have the area look great at the end of the day. This year the tomatoes will be planted there. L1070732

Leave a Reply

