Boots

I am feeling very refreshed after a great break on the Gold Coast with my dear sister and her family. It is not too cold back here in England but there is a bit to do on the garden which I was happy to start today. I did not get much in Australia but Thomas and I did order lots of boots for staff here, we all seem to love Blundstone boots and Great Dixter and they are a much better price in their homeland Australia. My friend Tony did also bring me a pair from New Zealand which I wore out in the garden today.

L1070689

4 thoughts on “Boots

Leave a Reply

