Thank you Kyle

I was happy to get in the post a large box of seeds from Kyle. It really is a great gift to get and does make one look forward to the season ahead. It all does seem rather wet out there at this very moment but I am going to go away next Monday for most of the month so by the time I get back I will have to be starting to think about spring and getting seed in the ground. I do still have to order some seed from the U.K but it does seem that I am getting a better choice from the U.S.

L1070597

4 thoughts on “Thank you Kyle

  1. No problem sending seed TO the UK. Just bringing it back. By the way, there;s a great British seed site Seedaholic that mails to the US. Kyle

Leave a Reply

