Andrew

I am so lucky to be working with one of the great photographers, Andrew Montgomery. We are doing a book together. I think the photos that he has taken so far are just perfect. We also get on well which does help, well more he puts up with all my demands. We always have a list of photos that we need and I always have extras that I think could be interesting things for the book, I never tell him what they are till I have made him a cup of tea. Today it meant him walking into the cold water in the Cat Garden to get a shot. It was so funny for me to watch.

L1070533

12 thoughts on “Andrew

    • Hello Marcia, it is that funny sunk area behind the Long border, below the Peacock garden and next to the Orchid garden. The public do not go into it. When there was kitchen cats they use to lay in the sun there.

Leave a Reply

