Secateurs

I do seem to write a lot about tools but I do like to hear about useful tools and so like to tells about tools that I find good. I am also lucky that Joe here at Dixter does find some very good tools for our shop and shows me his latest find and often asks me to try them out. It is useful to try tools before you sell them. The latest is a small pair of secateurs that fit very well into the palm of my hands, I have found these very useful for the pruning of the soft fruit. They are bit like a standard black and tan dachshund, sharp teeth and a perfect size.

L1070532

One thought on “Secateurs

Leave a Reply

