New Year

I hope that you are all going to have a great 2016. I think for me 2015 was a very good year, we got the vegetable garden to a higher level than the year before. Of course not everything grew as I would have hoped  but I will keep trying and maybe learn for those things that I did not get right, can not say I will, sometimes for me it takes a few goes. I would like to say a very big thank you to Thomas for all of his support and help this past summer, it meant a lot to me. I also want to thank my dear friend who gave Great Dixter  financial support to give me help up in the garden, thank you so much you know who you are.

L1070509

Leave a Reply

