Order

Today was a good day to sit down and to make my seed order for next year. I am looking forward to sowing them already. It is very interesting to read all about need seed on the market and to try things that I have not tried before. I think the important thing is to order a lot of what you already know and then look out a few new things to try each year. The list will now be sent out to my friend Kyle in the states who will order the seed for me, there will be a telephone call at some point when Kyle points out other things I should try. I still use pen and paper, I am so slow at typing.

L1070501

Leave a Reply

