Tool

I have a new tool. Today I got a cropping knife if that is what it is called. It is a very interesting shape and by the look of it I think it is going to be very useful for the salad crop in the summer when there is a lot to crop. I am going to give it a try on the salad that we still have in the garden tomorrow. Tomorrow is Thursday and I have lunch with Louise on a Thursday so it will be salad and somthing. This is another great new tool that Joe found for our on line shop.

L1070484

Leave a Reply

