Happy

I’m happy. Hope you’re happy, too. It was one of those good days today where I got a lot done and could switch off from life and just relax. I find this very easy to do while I am digging. The weather is still very mild and I am getting on very well with the digging. It does help that Thomas has put down a lot of compost. I dug next to the Swiss chard today and really enjoyed looking at the pink stems with the low light on them. I will grow this crop again because it is a useful vegetable that keeps giving.  I used the stems in a fish curry on the weekend and the green in a pie. Today’s photo is a little dark because I did not remember that I had not taken a photo today, sorry.

image

6 thoughts on “Happy

Leave a Reply

