Job done

The hedge looks so good, I can not put into words just how good it looks. The fruit cage is going to be so much better for the removal of the hedge, I will not let the hedge got so tall again, there is no need, six foot would be perfect. I may think a bit different after the storm that we are going to have in the night hits the garden. I am going to have to plant something along the back of the fruit cage. In the past it was too dark to grow anything, I am thinking alpine strawberries. I love the fruit and they make a great ground cover.

L1070445

3 thoughts on “Job done

  1. It really looks so good Aaron. I know this was a big job, however it looks and feels so good afterwards. The alpine strawberries sound delightful!

Leave a Reply

