Bed

At this time of the year when you work out in the garden sleep becomes a much-needed part of life. Today I got in the post something that should help me sleep better, a new quilt. My dear friend Mary Kay made Christopher and me one each about 16 years ago and today I got a new one from her. I love it so much, it works very well in my bedroom. When we talked about a new quilt the only thing I asked was that it would be one that Alexander the Great would be happy to sleep under, I think he would.

L1070442

8 thoughts on “Bed

Leave a Reply

