Gourds

We lifted the gourds today which I was very happy about. I was hoping that I would have the three back who helped me plant but they could not get here so we had some young adults from Chatham, Kent here to help. They are students that have problems at school so they are shown what it is like in the outside world. I think this sort of thing is very good so they do not have problems later but can find a way on the right side of the law. The only girl in the group said she would like to come back and work here in ten years when she is 25. I may need her sooner if my body goes down hill as fast as it is this past few weeks.

L1070307

One thought on “Gourds

Leave a Reply

