Dog show

It is that time of the year for my two little dogs, the Great Dixter Dachsi show is going to be here on Sunday. Conifer enjoys it for the first hour and then just wants to hide away from it all. I am never sure how many dogs we are going to have till they turn up. They say we are going to have great weather so that is a help and with Thomas on the BBQ all should be fine. I will just have to rest my two before then and try and get a little weight off Conifer and myself, we are all on show really.

L1070110

One thought on “Dog show

Leave a Reply

