Bible

We have a new North America student, Susan ( the name of the Queens favorite Corgi). We took her to see the Marc Chagall windows at the little church near Tonbridge. I love looking at the colour he used. While there I also got myself a new bible, well the first part of it. The bible hasĀ illustrations by Chagall in a very dream like way, perfect. We took the back roads home and on the way I took a few photos of an orchard that I have watched over the past 16 years decay, I have always found it a very special place. The best time of the year to see it is in spring when the trees can only push out a few blooms but there is still hope in those old trees.

L1070139

Leave a Reply

