Contract

I was very happy to get the contract from Phaidon yesterday for the book that I have spent the past nine months working on, I wanted something to come of it and now it looks like it will. I have the great Andrew Montgomery taking the photos and my friend Louise Bell has been by my side the whole time as my editor, I did not know that a sentence should not really last a page and a half. And then Helen helped make it all happen with the presentation and then there was Thomas and Perry to hold me together, I am known to get a little over the top and need to be slapped down. We hope the book will be out in Autumn 2016.

L1070108

14 thoughts on “Contract

Leave a Reply

