Scent

Scent is such a big part of out lives and plays are part in our memories. I have a part of the fruit cage that is not planted permanently, I see it as a fun area, somewhere I can plant things just for joy and this year it is a collection of carnations from my dear friend Tom. The scent of them reminds me so much of Christopher, it really is a joy to have them on my desk and what a colour these are, I want to fill my room with them, better than the smell of dog farts, thank you Conifer.

L1070093

Leave a Reply

