Too long

I have felt very uneasy since being back at work, I think two weeks was too long to be away from the vegetable garden. I had the symposium the first week and then the great trip to Romania but in that time the garden has got out of hand and it has taken me till today to get a grip on things, I just felt unsure where to start with the clean up. I had a great day getting on all fours to weed and then hoeing over the soil. The High Garden is looking so much better for it, by the end of next week things should be a little better, I even got in another row of salad mix.

L1060856

One thought on “Too long

Leave a Reply

