Tomatoes

I lay on my bed the other night to rest after the symposium had left and was restless because I knew that I had twelve Tomato plants that I needed to get into the ground before I leave for Transylvania at first light tomorrow. I got up and planted them with a new moon above the house. THese are new Tomatoes that Jonny told me about from Chiltern Seed, they have resistance to everything, well that is what Jonny told me.  I can not remember the name but will find out and pass it on if they are as good as they say, the seed will be on sale next year. Of course I do not do anything by half so got twelve of them. This could be the last blog for a week, I am not sure I will have internet in the middle of the countryside, I want to see the meadows and Saxon churches.

L1060508

One thought on “Tomatoes

Leave a Reply

