Beauty

It is very important to have beauty around you, there are very many forms in everyday life but for me at the monent it is in the form of the row of parrot tluips i planed with my dear friend Shira in the autumn, they where a gift from another dear friend Laura who has made it into the May issue of Gardens Illustrated on page 89, she may have the most romantic gardens I have ever visited. These tulips have made me want to go to a summer ball with a girl in a dress in this colour. The tulips draw me in very time I walk past them.

L1060417

Leave a Reply

