Uniform

You can take a boy out of boarding school but you can not take the boarding school out of the boy. The first of the swollows have now arrived and so it is time to change my work shirts, the winter shirts are in my store cupboard and the summer shirts are out, it does feel good to be in lightweight cloth, and who cares they are all the same, I find it very easy to have my own uniform. Sunday is ironing afternoon, there is nothing quite like a fresh pile of freshly ironed shirts, it helps me to sleep.

L1060407

6 thoughts on “Uniform

Leave a Reply

