5/48

I do not think that 5 seeds to come up out of 48 planted is a good number, and this year I do not think it is down to me, this is the number of Thompson and Morgan broad bean seeds to come up, on the same day I sowed 48 seeds in the same way from Moles, two did not come up, the rest did, this tells me something about the seed suppilier. Well anyway I am leaving the peas and broad beans out all night tonight to harden them for the garden, I would like to get them in before the end of the week. I have left them out for five days and just put them in the summer house at night so they are getting hard and after tonight they should be hard.

L1060380

Leave a Reply

