Perennial jump

I have said that I will do a sponsored 10,000 feet free fall parachute jump, the money will go to the charity Perennial which does very good work in the horticultural world so I will be looking for sponsorship. There are five of us that are going to do the jump, my friend Adele is doing it and she was the one that talked me into it, two of the other men that are going to jump will be nude, their balls are going to be so cold, I will be in silk. I will be harnessed to a professional, I of course would like to chose who that is but of course that I will not happen. Perry does seem to know a lot about this subject, he said most people land in power lines. When I am about to jump I am not going to look down but forward, this is all going to happen on the 2nd of May.

L1060330

2 thoughts on “Perennial jump

Leave a Reply

