Food

My trip to Israel has given me a lot of food for thought about the production of food in the form of vegetables in a city such as Jerusalem where land is very tight. My friends that I stayed with are very lucky to have a small park outside there front gate and I hope there will be vegetables produced in it, but a lot of people live in flats on top of each other and so I was able to see some of the work that is carried out to over come this problem in a small way. I really want to follow up on this subject. It is great to come back and see our rich soil.

L1060311

Leave a Reply

