39

The rain stopped and there was blue sky so I felt 39 again, it was rather nice to be out in it, I finished the week with things in order which is great because I am away next week. The last job of the week was to place another seed order, the case is starting to look very good, I am trying a new seed supplier ‘The real seed catalogue’, they do seem to offer some interesting seed and it is their own collected seed, if it does well I will get more from them next year. I am also happy to see the light is getting longer now, it was light at 5pm today.

L1060039

4 thoughts on “39

Leave a Reply

