Japan

We had two lunch guests today from Japan, and with them they had gifts, always a good start to a lunch, the giving of such special gifts. One was a scarf, I have a thing for cotton scarfs from Japan, I do like to keep the sun off and they add a little bit extra to my work style, they show I care how I look in the garden. I also go two new pairs of secateurs, these are very special, hand made tools, they do seem to be very sharp, I had better be careful, I cut the end of my little finger yesterday, these will take it off.

image

6 thoughts on “Japan

Leave a Reply

