Poisonous?

Since we started growing these edible interesting plants at Dixter I have looked at the Solanaceae family with new eyes and since being over in Amsterdam I have found a great looking one at the end of the street, my problem is that I still do not which ones I can eat, it looks like a lot of nightshade but has great foliage, it would be a show stopper in a pot, maybe I will not try while over here but will collect some fruit to take back for John to look at and we can grow it in our pot display next year. image

Leave a Reply

