Royal Winton

A new collection may have started in my life, Linda who came to stay for few days carried this Royal Winton Coffee Pot with her from the U.S, I am so happy to have it, my next door neighbour as a child Sue was a collector, and maybe still is, a question to ask. Well I now have something of my own, I love this kind of thing because it reminds me what a friend once said, because we are out in the soil all day we should have the good things in life in the house, great china to eat off, good bath oil to end a day of working the land in, and a great nights sleep in thick cotton,the good things in life. 

image

Leave a Reply

