Back

It is good to be back at work after the break, the first job on my return was to clean up the Tomatoes, not sure why I was in such a hurry to do it, maybe after seeing all that fruit at the fruit stands, I cleaned them up just before I went away and two weeks later they had put on a lot of unwanted growth, I want to keep the lower half without leaves so the fruit will get the sun on them and with luck the blight will be kept at bay with the growth away from the soil. 

image

 

3 thoughts on “Back

Leave a Reply

