Worth a read

To have a feature in one of the worlds leading Horticultural Magazines is such a big thing for me, the Vegetable Garden and my cooking made it into the August issue of Gardens Illustrated, and eight pages no less. All those winters in the cold and rain, it does remind me that gardening is a great job to have and gives me so much pleasure but is lots of hard work. My time in the US has almost come to an end, and even today I meet a man that had things to teach me about gardening, it is such an interesting world to be a part of, where will Vegetables take me next?

image

One thought on “Worth a read

Leave a Reply

