Full

Mrs Next-door was a little shocked when she walked into her glass house today to see just how full it was with my plants and that hers had being moved to make way for my seedlings, I had a day of pricking out and so it does look rather full in there, I am more than happy with the look, and with this warm weather things are really going to start to move, not much is going on out in the garden so I am happy to have these plants to put out soon. Thank you Mrs Next-door xxx

Image

Leave a Reply

