Note book

I was given a great gift today from the owners of one of the best shops in East Sussex, a new note book, it has an oilskin cover and a pencil to hold it closed, it is a sweet little shop in the town of Rye called Merchant and Mills, everything in the shop is perfect and my new note book is going to be needed to get me ready for a talk I am going to give this summer in the U.S, my hosts John and MF have one of the best private gardens in the states, it is in a seaside town called Little Compton, in the state of Rhode Island, I will be there at the end of July to talk about how we grow and use vegetables at Great Dixter. L1040934

2 thoughts on “Note book

Leave a Reply

